Officers and Board Members

President: Phil Edson 2023

Vice President: Stephanie Jackson 2023

Secretary: Julie Couture 2023

Treasurer: Mary Jane Thibodeau 2023

Curator: Nicole Ford Burley 2023

Board of Directors:
David Jones, Jack LeBrun – 2024
David Muzzy, Gay Palazzo – 2023

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close